we are found in all European countries
 

Our containers with secondary raw materials are loaded in the major European ports to start their journey to Asia every day.

RECYCLINK partners are found in all European countries. We inspect the storage facilities for and with our customers on a weekly basis in order to be personally sure of finding the best goods for each individual recycling processes.

Each of these partners has a product emphasis covering the whole range of available plastic and production wastes. The diversity of this comprehensive offering benefits for our trading partners worldwide.

The warehouse and storage area of all partners totals more than 120,000 m². Trucks, containers, presses, shredders, grinders, extrusion and automatic sorting facilities facilitate fast processing of the quantities received.

we are found in all European countries
 

Unsere Container mit Sekundärrohstoffen werden täglich über die großen europäischen Überseehäfen auf Ihre Reise nach Asien geschickt.

Wir und unsere Partner sind in allen europäischen Ländern vertreten. Wir prüfen die Lager für und mit unseren Kunden in einem wöchentlichen Rhythmus, um die jeweils bestmöglichen Materialien für den individuellen Bedarf des jeweiligen Recyclers persönlich garantieren und bereitstellen zu können.

Jeder dieser Partner hat ein hohes Maß an Sachverstand für diese Palette an verfügbaren Kunststoffen und Produktionsabfällen. Die Einrichtung dieses Systems der individuellen Bearbeitung zahlt sich für unsere Kunden und Partner sofort und direkt aus.

Unsere Lagerkapazität und die unserer Partner steht bei über 120.000 m². Eigene Lastwagen, Container, Pressen, Schredder, Mahlwerke, Extruder und automatische Sortieranlagen garantieren eine schnelle Bearbeitung der erhaltenen Waren.